1. Skip to content

Rothwell Town Council

Serving the people of Rothwell

Clerk: Mrs Philippa Page
Market House, Market Hill
Rothwell, Northamptonshire
NN14 6BW

Tel: 01536 713252

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 129

Draft Minutes Annual Parish Meeting 2018 05 16

Draft minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 16th May 2018

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Notice of Election - Tresham Ward

Notice of Election - Tresham Ward

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Notice of Election - Trinity Ward

Notice of Election Trinity Ward

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Local Government Reform in Northamptonshire

Local Government Reform in Northamptonshire

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Minutes Council 2018 05 22

Minutes of Town Council meeting on 22nd May 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Internal Audit 2017 - 2018

Internal Audit report 2017 - 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Northamptonshire Association for the Blind

See attached poster advertising an open day at Kettering to be held on Wednesday 20th June 2018 between 11am – 2pm by NAB.

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Northamptonshire Carers

Attached newsletters

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Northamptonshire Carers - Help required

Attached Newsletters

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Agenda Council 2018 06 12

Agenda for Town Council Meeting to be held of Tuesday 12th June 2018 at 7pm

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Vacancy - Trinity Ward

Notice of Vacancy - Trinity Ward

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Exercise of Public Rights

Exercise of Public Rights

Sun, 03 Jun 2018

Privacy Notice

Rothwell Town Council Privacy Notice

Thu, 24 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Data Map

Data Map

Thu, 24 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Subject Access Request Procedure

Subject Access Request Procedure

Thu, 24 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Grant Policy

Grant Policy

Thu, 24 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Annual Minutes Council 2018 05 08

Minutes of Annual Town Council Meeting held on 8th May 2018

Tue, 22 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Grant Application Form

Grant Application Form

Tue, 22 May 2018

Minutes Council 2018 05 08

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting on 8th May 2018

Fri, 18 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Notice of Vacancy

Notice of Vacancy - Tresham Ward

Thu, 17 May 2018

Agenda Council Extraordinary 2018 05 22

Agenda for Extraordinary Meeting of Council

Wed, 16 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Payment Schedule 2018 05 08

Payment Schedule for May 2018

Sat, 12 May 2018

Standing Orders

Standing Orders adopted 8th May 2018

Thu, 10 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Financial Regulations

Financial Regulations adopted 8th May 2018

Thu, 10 May 2018

Freedom of Information

Publication Scheme

Thu, 10 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Data Breach Policy

Data Breach Policy adopted 8th May 2018

Thu, 10 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Data Protection Policy

Data Protection Policy

Thu, 10 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Record Retention Policy

Record Retention Policy

Thu, 10 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Annual Parish Meeting 15th May 2018 poster

Annual Parish Meeting to be held on Tuesday 15th May at 7pm at the Arts & Heritage Centre

Wed, 09 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda 2018 05 15

Agenda for Annual Parish Meeting for the electorate of Rothwell Town

Wed, 09 May 2018

Tags: Agendas