Rothwell Town Council

Serving the people of Rothwell

Clerk: Mrs Philippa Page
Market House, Market Hill
Rothwell, Northamptonshire
NN14 6BW

Tel: 01536 713252

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 86

Minutes Council 2019 09 10

Minutes Council 2019 09 10

Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2019 08 13

Minutes Council 2019 08 13

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2019 07 09

Minutes Council 2019 07 09

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2019 06 11

Minutes 2019 06 11

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2019 05 14

Minutes Council 2019 05 14

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Annual Town Council 2019 05 14

Minutes Annual Town Council 2019 05 14

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Appendix B 2019 05 14

Appendix B 2019 05 14

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2019 04 09

Minutes 2019 04 09

Mon, 20 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2019 03 12

Minutes Council 2019 03 12

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Appendix A 2019 03 12

Appendix B 2019 03 12

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2019 02 12

Minutes 2019 02 12

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2019 01 08

Minutes Council 2019 01 08

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 12 11

Minutes Council 2018 12 11

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Appendix B 2018 12 11

Appendix B 2018 12 11

Sat, 29 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 11 13

Minutes Council 2018 11 13

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 10 09

Minutes Council 2018 10 09

Sat, 17 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 09 11

Minutes Council 2018 09 11

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 08 14

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on 14th August 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 07 10 (1)

Minutes of the Town Council meeting on 10th July 2018

Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 06 12

Minutes of Town Council meeting held on 12th June 2018

Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes Annual Parish Meeting 2018 05 16

Draft minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 16th May 2018

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 05 22

Minutes of Town Council meeting on 22nd May 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Annual Minutes Council 2018 05 08

Minutes of Annual Town Council Meeting held on 8th May 2018

Tue, 22 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 05 08

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting on 8th May 2018

Fri, 18 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 04 10

Minutes of Town Council Meeting held on 10th April 2018

Tue, 08 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 03 13

Minutes of Town Council Meeting on 13th March 2018

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 02 13

Minutes of the Town Council meeting on 13th February 2018

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 01 03

Minutes of Town Council Meeting held on 3rd January 2018

Wed, 03 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2017 12 12

Minutes of Town Council Meeting 12th December 2017

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2017 11 14

Minutes of Town Council Meeting 14th November 2017

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes