Rothwell Town Council

Serving the people of Rothwell

Clerk: Mrs Philippa Page
Market House, Market Hill
Rothwell, Northamptonshire
NN14 6BW

Tel: 01536 713252

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 142

Payment Schedule 2018 06 12

Payment for June 2018

Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Minutes Council 2018 2018 06 12

Minutes of Town Council meeting held on 12th June 2018

Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Attendance Register 2016 - 2017

Attendance Register 2016 - 2017

Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Trinity Notice of Poll

Trinity Notice of Poll

Sun, 15 Jul 2018

Tresham Notice of Poll

Tresham Notice of Poll

Sun, 15 Jul 2018

Agenda Council 2018 07 10

Agenda for Town Council Meeting on 10th July 2018

Sat, 30 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Site Specific Part 2 Local Plan - Draft Plan Consultation

Site Specific Part 2 Local Plan - Draft Consultation June 2018

Sat, 30 Jun 2018

Statement of Persons Nominated - Trinity Ward

Statement of Persons nominated - Trinity Ward

Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Statement of Persons Nominated - Tresham Ward

Statement of Persons nominated - Tresham Ward

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Draft Minutes Annual Parish Meeting 2018 05 16

Draft minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 16th May 2018

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Local Government Reform in Northamptonshire

Local Government Reform in Northamptonshire

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Notice of Election - Trinity Ward

Notice of Election Trinity Ward

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Notice of Election - Tresham Ward

Notice of Election - Tresham Ward

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Internal Audit 2017 - 2018

Internal Audit report 2017 - 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Minutes Council 2018 05 22

Minutes of Town Council meeting on 22nd May 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Northamptonshire Association for the Blind

See attached poster advertising an open day at Kettering to be held on Wednesday 20th June 2018 between 11am – 2pm by NAB.

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Northamptonshire Carers - Help required

Attached Newsletters

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Northamptonshire Carers

Attached newsletters

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Notice of Vacancy - Trinity Ward

Notice of Vacancy - Trinity Ward

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Agenda Council 2018 06 12

Agenda for Town Council Meeting to be held of Tuesday 12th June 2018 at 7pm

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Exercise of Public Rights

Exercise of Public Rights

Sun, 03 Jun 2018

Grant Policy

Grant Policy

Thu, 24 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Subject Access Request Procedure

Subject Access Request Procedure

Thu, 24 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Data Map

Data Map

Thu, 24 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Privacy Notice

Rothwell Town Council Privacy Notice

Thu, 24 May 2018

Tags: Policies

Grant Application Form

Grant Application Form

Tue, 22 May 2018