Rothwell Town Council

Serving the people of Rothwell

Clerk: Mrs Philippa Page
Market House, Market Hill
Rothwell, Northamptonshire
NN14 6BW

Tel: 01536 713252

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 241

Minutes Council 2019 05 14

Minutes Council 2019 05 14

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Annual Town Council 2019 05 14

Minutes Annual Town Council 2019 05 14

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Exercise of Public Rights 2018-2019

Exercise of Public Rights 2018-2019

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Annual Governance and Accountability Return for year ended 31st March 2019 (unaudited)

Annual Governance and Accountability Return for year ended 31st March 2019 (unaudited)

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Payment Schedule 2019 05 14

Payment Schedule 2019 05 14

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Payment Schedule 2019 04 09

Payment Schedule 2019 04 09

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Payment Schedule 2019 03 31

Payment Schedule 2019 03 31

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Agenda 2019 06 11

Agenda 2019 06 11

Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Internal Audit Report 2018-2019

Internal Audit Report 2018-2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Appendix B 2019 05 14

Appendix B 2019 05 14

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Standing Orders readopted May 2019

Standing Orders readopted May 2019

Tue, 28 May 2019

Tags: Policies

Minutes 2019 04 09

Minutes 2019 04 09

Mon, 20 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

TTR0 19-20 - 115

TTR0 19-20 - 115

Thu, 16 May 2019

Tags: Services

Northamptonshire Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner May 2019 newletter

Northamptonshire Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner May 2019 newletter

Thu, 16 May 2019

Agenda Council 2019 05 14

Agenda Council 2019 05 14

Wed, 08 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Town Council Meeting 2019 05 14

Agenda Town Council Meeting 2019 05 14

Wed, 08 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Attendance Register 2018 - 2019

Attendance Register 2018 - 2019

Tue, 07 May 2019

The Neighbourhood Watch E-Newsletter

The Neighbourhood Watch E-Newsletter

Wed, 01 May 2019

Summer Barn Dance - Saturday 8th June 2019

Summer Barn Dance - Saturday 8th June 2019

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Notice of Review of Polling Districts and Polling Places

Notice of Review of Polling Districts and Polling Places

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Application Form

Application Form

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Notice of European Parliamentary Election

Notice of European Parliamentary Election

Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Tags: Elections

Northamptonshire Police and Crime Commissioner April 2019 newsletter

Northamptonshire Police and Crime Commissioner April 2019 Newsletter

Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Minutes Council 2019 03 12

Minutes Council 2019 03 12

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Appendix A 2019 03 12

Appendix B 2019 03 12

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2019 04 09

Agenda Council 2019 04 09

Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Payment Schedule 2019 02 12

Payment Schedule 2019 02 12

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Essential Maintenance

Essential Maintenance

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Minutes 2019 02 12

Minutes 2019 02 12

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes