Rothwell Town Council

Serving the people of Rothwell

Clerk: Mrs Philippa Page
Market House, Market Hill
Rothwell, Northamptonshire
NN14 6BW

Tel: 01536 713252

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 167

Minutes Council 2018 09 14

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on 14th August 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Update on the Rothwell North Development

Update requested by Rothwell Town Council from Kettering Borough Council on the Rothwell North Development

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Tags: Planning

Northants Police and Crime Commissioner's September Newsletter

Northants Police and Crime Commissioner's September Newsletter

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Agenda Council 2018 09 11

Agenda for Town Council Meeting on 11th September 2018

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Police Surgery 24th October, 21st November and 19th December

Police Surgery 24th October, 21st November and 19th December

Mon, 03 Sep 2018

Tags: Services

Police Surgery

Police Surgery

Mon, 03 Sep 2018

Tags: Services

Dog Watch Information

Dog Watch Information

Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Tags: Policies

Annual Governance & Accountability Return for the year end 31 March 2018

Annual Governance & Accountability Return for the year end 31 March 2018

Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2017-2018

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2017-2018

Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Grievance Procedure

Grievance Procedure

Mon, 20 Aug 2018

Tags: Policies

Disciplinary Procedure

Disciplinary Procedure

Mon, 20 Aug 2018

Tags: Policies

Dignity at Work and Bullying and Harassment Policy

Dignity at Work and Bullying and Harassment Policy

Mon, 20 Aug 2018

Tags: Policies

Complaints Policy

Complaints Policy

Mon, 20 Aug 2018

Tags: Policies

Minutes Council 2018 07 10 (1)

Minutes of the Town Council meeting on 10th July 2018

Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2018 08 14

Agenda for Town Council Meeting on 14th August 2018

Wed, 08 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Standing Orders

Standing Orders

Tue, 07 Aug 2018

Register of Interest Form - Cllr Patrick

Register of Interest Form - Cllr Patrick

Tue, 07 Aug 2018

Register of Interest Form - Cllr Hakewill

Register of Interest Form - Cllr Hakewill

Tue, 07 Aug 2018

The good Councillor's guide

The good Councillor's Guide

Mon, 06 Aug 2018

Tags: Policies

Help Prevent Identity Theft With Advice From Get Safe Online

Help Prevent Identity Theft With Advice From Get Safe Online

Thu, 02 Aug 2018

Declaration of Results - Trinity Ward

Declaration of Results - Trinity Ward

Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Declaration of Results - Tresham Ward

Declaration of Results - Tresham Ward

Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Payment Schedule 2018 06 12

Payment for June 2018

Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Minutes Council 2018 06 12

Minutes of Town Council meeting held on 12th June 2018

Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Attendance Register 2016 - 2017

Attendance Register 2016 - 2017

Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Trinity Notice of Poll

Trinity Notice of Poll

Sun, 15 Jul 2018