Rothwell Town Council

Serving the people of Rothwell

Clerk: Mrs Philippa Page
Market House, Market Hill
Rothwell, Northamptonshire
NN14 6BW

Tel: 01536 713252

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 258

Notice of Vacancy - Tresham Ward

Notice of Vacancy - Tresham Ward

Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Payment Schedule 2019 07 09

Payment Schedule 2019 07 09

Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Annual Governance and Accountability Return for year ended 31 March 2019 (audited)

Annual Governance and Accountability Return for year ended 31 March 2019 (audited)

Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Notice of Conclusion of Audit for the year ended 31 March 2019

Notice of Conclusion of Audit for the year ended 31 March 2019

Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Agenda 2019 08 13

Agenda 2019 08 13

Wed, 07 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Newsletter from Police Fire and Crime Commissioner July 2019

Newsletter from Police Fire and Crime Commissioner July 2019

Mon, 05 Aug 2019

Draft Minutes 2019 07 09

Draft Minutes 2019 07 09

Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Launch of Sumer Safety Campaign

Launch of Sumer Safety Campaign

Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Payment Schedule 2019 06 11

Payment Schedule 2019 06 11

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Minutes 2019 06 11

Minutes 2019 06 11

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

The Neighbourhood Watch E-Newsletter July 2019

The Neighbourhood Watch E-Newsletter

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Enforcement Options

Enforcement Options for persistent offenders

Tue, 09 Jul 2019

Tags: Bye-laws

Northamptonshire Highways June Newsletter

Northamptonshire Highways June Newsletter

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

June newsletter from the Office of the Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner

June newsletter from the Office of the Police, Fire and Crime Commissione

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Agenda 2019 07 09

Agenda 2019 07 09

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Rural Action Newsletter

Rural Action Newsletter

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Stay Well This Summer

Stay Well This Summer

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Minutes Council 2019 05 14

Minutes Council 2019 05 14

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Annual Town Council 2019 05 14

Minutes Annual Town Council 2019 05 14

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Exercise of Public Rights 2018-2019

Exercise of Public Rights 2018-2019

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Annual Governance and Accountability Return for year ended 31st March 2019 (unaudited)

Annual Governance and Accountability Return for year ended 31st March 2019 (unaudited)

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Payment Schedule 2019 05 14

Payment Schedule 2019 05 14

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Payment Schedule 2019 04 09

Payment Schedule 2019 04 09

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Payment Schedule 2019 03 31

Payment Schedule 2019 03 31

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Agenda 2019 06 11

Agenda 2019 06 11

Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Internal Audit Report 2018-2019

Internal Audit Report 2018-2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Appendix B 2019 05 14

Appendix B 2019 05 14

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Standing Orders readopted May 2019

Standing Orders readopted May 2019

Tue, 28 May 2019

Tags: Policies

Minutes 2019 04 09

Minutes 2019 04 09

Mon, 20 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

TTR0 19-20 - 115

TTR0 19-20 - 115

Thu, 16 May 2019

Tags: Services