Rothwell Town Council

Serving the people of Rothwell

Clerk: Mrs Philippa Page
Market House, Market Hill
Rothwell, Northamptonshire
NN14 6BW

Tel: 01536 713252

Reminder of the works on the B576 - Rothwell North Development

Reminder of the works on the B576 - Rothwell North Development

3 way Temporary Lights (TL's) & temp Crossing:

To remain in place from now until 10/4/21

Weekend closures (24 hrs day & night):

Sat 10/4/21 06:00 to Mon 12/4/21 05:00

Sat 17/4/21 06:00 to Mon 19/4/21 05:00

Sat 24/4/21 06:00 to Mon 26/4/21 05:00

Mid week 3 way TL's & Temp Ped Xing:

Mon 12/4/21 05:00 to Sat 17/4/21 06:00 (24 hr)

Mon 19/4/21 05:00 to 19:00 (days)

Tues 20/4/21 05:00 to 19:00 (days)

Wed 21/4/21 05:00 to 19:00 (days)

Thurs 22/4/21 05:00 to 19:00 (days)

Fri 23/4/21 05:00 to 19:00 (days)

Mon 26/4/21 05:00 to Fri 7/5/21 17:00 (24 hr)

Weekday night closures (19/4/21 to 23/4/21):

Mon 19/4/21 19:00 to Tues 20/4/21 06:00

Tues 20/4/21 19:00 to Wed 21/4/21 06:00

Wed 21/4/21 19:00 to Thurs 22/4/21 06:00

Thurs 22/4/21 19:00 to Fri 23/4/21 06:00

Fri 23/4/21 19:00 to Sat 24/4/21 06:00

Note: Persimmon Homes are also applying to Northamptonshire Highways for a Temporary Traffic Restriction Order to lower the speed limit of the A6 to 30mph for the duration of our works there. We will be applying for this to come in the place on the first day of the school summer holidays 2021.

Posted: Tue, 06 Apr 2021 14:05 by Town Clerk

Tags: News