Rothwell Town Council

Serving the people of Rothwell

Clerk: Mrs Jo Garner
Market House, Market Hill
Rothwell, Northamptonshire
NN14 6BW

Tel: 01536 713252

New Town Mayor elected

New Town Mayor elected

At the Annual Town Council Meeting held on 18th May 2021, Councillor Cedwien Brown was elected as the new Town Mayor with Councillor Karl Sumpter elected as Deputy Mayor.

Posted: Tue, 25 May 2021 11:37 by Town Clerk

Tags: News